City of Westminster Wards

There are twenty wards in the City of Westminster, each electing three councillors, and ten of these are in our parliamentary constituency:


Each ward has its own chairman and committee, runs its own fundraising events and organises campaigning within its boundaries, including canvassing and distribution of newsletters and campaign literature.

To find out which ward you live or work in, click here to visit the Westminster City Council website.